city university law society



Committee & Contacts

President - Daniel Sibley 

President@culs.co.uk

Vice President - Andrew Krisman

Vicepresident@culs.co.uk

Secretary - Jack Evans

Secretary@culs.co.uk

Treasurer - Kacper Szkalej

Treasurer@culs.co.uk

Academic Events - Murtaza Jivanjee & Ross Agim

Academic@culs.co.uk

Social Events - David Coughlan, Liam Power & Abigale Worku

Social@culs.co.uk

Debating Reps - Shkar Kidar & Josh Olomo

Debating@culs.co.uk

Pro Bono Rep - Aqeel Malik

Probono@culs.co.uk

Mooting Rep - Amin Esene

Mooting@culs.co.uk

Editors - Valentine Ekene & Remi Toyobo   

Editor@culs.co.uk                 

 

back to top