city university law society

The New Committee


Following our elections this is the new committee for 2009-10:

President - Daniel Sibley
Vice President - Andrew Krisman
Secretary - Jack Evans
Treasurer - Kacper Szkalej
Academic Events - Murtaza Jivanjee & Ross Agim
Social Events - David Coughlan, Liam Power & Abigale Worku
Debating Reps - Shkar Kidar & Josh Olomo
Pro Bono Rep - Aqeel Malik
Mooting Rep - Amin Esene
Editors - Valentine ekene & Remi Toyobo 

Work is fully under way on delivering all our events for this, and a meeting for everyone to attend is due to be held after reading week.

All the best,


back to top